Take Back America 2008

Session: Gala Awards Dinner
Master of Ceremonies: Kathleen Turner


Van Jones and Majora Carter
Paul Wellstone Citizen Leadership Award
Presented by Jerome Ringo

The Honorable Jan Schakowsky
America's Future Progressive Champion Award
Presented by William McNary

Norman Lear
America's Future Lifetime Leadership Award
Presented by Bill Moyers
Session Details
Speakers: Representative Jan Schakowsky
Majora Carter
Anthony "Van" Jones
Norman Lear
Kathleen Turner
Bill Moyers

Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2008
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Were you there? Log in to add this session to your personal conference calendar.
Rating: No attendees have reviewed this conference yet.
Location: Regency
Previous Session | Next Session



Anyone can add a conference to our database. Add a Conference
 Confabb provides a live notes tool so attendees can record the event, and let everyone participate both online and off. There isn't another tool like it. 

Scott Pasquali, Conference Organizer

Ruby on Rails Hosting by Engine Yard